Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Meor Mohd Redzuan Meor Mohd Affandi, Faculty of Pharmacy, UiTM
Email: meor@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Gurmeet Kaur Surindar Singh, Faculty of Pharmacy, UiTM
Email: gurmeet9952@uitm.edu.my


Advisory Board Members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shariza Sahudin
Dean
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia.
Email: shariza2280@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Kenji Sugibayashi
President
Josai University (JU), Japan.
Email: sugib@josai.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahdi Jufri
Dean
Faculty of Pharmacy
Universitas Indonesia (UI), Indonesia.
Email: mahdi.jufri@farmasi.ui.ac.id​

Prof. Dr. Pornchai Rojsitthisak
Department of Food & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Email: pornchai.r@chula.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Imelda G Pena
College of Pharmacy
University of the Philippines, Philippines
Email: idpena@up.edu.p

Prof. Dr. Aleth Therese L. Dacanay
Dean
Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Santo Thomas, Philippines
Email: aldacanay@ust.edu.ph

 



Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Kenji Kobata
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Josai University, Japan
Email: kobata@josai.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hiroaki Todo
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Josai University, Japan
Email: ht-toda@josai.ac.jp

Dr. Sornkanok Vimolmangkang
Department of Pharmocognosy and Pharmaceutical Botany, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: sornkanok.v@pharm.chula.ac.th

Dr. Puree Anantachoti
Department of Social and Administrative Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
Email: Puree.A@pharm.chula.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Abdul Munim MS
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universitas Indonesia (UI), Indonesia
Email: munimabdoel@gmail.com

Dr. Fadlina Chany Syaputri MS
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universitas Indonesia (UI), Indonesia
Email: fadlina.chany@farmasi.ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Kalavathy Ramasamy
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Selangor, Malaysia
Email: kalav922@uitm.edu.my 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sadia Sultan
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Selangor, Malaysia
Email: drsadia@uitm.edu.my 

Dr. Nurul Aqmar Mohd Nor Hazalin
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Selangor, Malaysia
Email: nurulaqmar@uitm.edu.my 

Dr. Nur Suraya Adina Suratman
Faculty of Pharmacy, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Selangor, Malaysia
Email: suereya@uitm.edu.my 






Informations for Authors

Submit Your Article

Submit your manuscript using Word (.doc, .docx, .rtf) or electronic PDF (.PDF) document to the editorial office to ijpnacs@gmail.com.

For more information about manuscript submission, please Click Here.

Author Guidelines
General Policies